Freddie Gibbs | Freddie

This new release from Freddie Gibbs titled Freddie is a hard album with raw lyrics and bangin’ productions from Kenny Beats, Tony Seltzer, Skinny, Dupri and Adrian Lau. The 10 track album also has features from 03 Greedo, Cassie Jo Craig, Irie Jane Craig.

1. Weight

2. Automatic

3. Death Row f. 03 Greedo

4. Triple Threat

5. 2 Legit

6. FLFM (Interlude)

7. Set Set

8. Toe Tag

9. FBC

10. Diamonds 2 f. Cassie Jo Craig & Irie Jane Gibbs

Stream Freddie on title below.


Freddie, an album by Freddie Gibbs on Spotify

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.