Chem Czar | Here’s My Calling Card Vol.3


Chem Czar Here’s My Calling Card Vol.3 

Philly Producer & Emcee Chem Czar dropped his 3rd installment of his instrumental series “Here’s My Calling Card” on Bandcamp. The Culture Weekly reviewed this project and its straight heat from front to back all these beats were banging. These Boom Bap hard hitting soulful beats are sure to please the Hip Hop listener.If your a fan of classic Hip Hop beats then this project is for you. The Culture weekly recommends that you go and grab this piece of art.

Here’s My Calling Card Volume.3, by Newgrowth Productions

Here’s My Calling Card Volume.3 by Newgrowth Productions, released 09 October 2017 1. Intro (HMCCV3) Produced By Chem Czar 2. God Has Made Me Stronger (Instr.)Produced By Chem Czar 3. A Brand New Day (Instr.) Produced By Chem Czar 4. Another Day (Instr.) Produced By Chem Czar 5.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.